Local Executive

HeaderMaster

Local Executive

President

Nadia Ciacci

president@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Vice-President

Betty Lou Twiddy

vp@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Treasurer

Anna Vallarino

treasurer@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Secretary

Anita Gutterman

secretary@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Committees

Awards

Carol Nesker

awards@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Human Rights

Joan Cavanagh

human-rights@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Health and Safety

Rhonda Starr

health-and-safety@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Political Action

Betty Lou Twiddy

political-action@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Professional Learning

Betty Lou Twiddy and Diana Castelluzzo

professional-learning@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Status of Women

Edith Shore

status-of-women@etfo-yr-ot.ca

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 ETFO YORK REGION OCCASIONAL TEACHERS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Powered by Black Five Media Inc.