Contact Us

HeaderMaster

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

30 Eric T Smith Way
Aurora, Ontario
L4G 0Z6

Do We Have Your Most Current Information?
Click here.

Main Email Addresses

President
Nadia Ciacci
president@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Tel: 905-726-7925
Vice President
Betty Lou Twiddy
vp@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Tel: 905-726-8316
Treasurer
Anna Vallarino
treasurer@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Secretary
Anita Gutterman
secretary@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Committee Email Addresses

Awards Committee
Carol Nesker
awards@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Human Rights Committee
Joan Cavanagh
human-rights@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Health and Safety Committee
Rhonda Starr
health-and-safety@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Political Action Committee
Betty-Lou Twiddy
political-action@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Professional Learning Committee
Betty Lou Twiddy and Diana Castelluzzo
professional-learning@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Status of Women Committee
Edith Shore
status-of-women@etfo-yr-ot.ca

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 ETFO YORK REGION OCCASIONAL TEACHERS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Powered by Black Five Media Inc.