ETFO Occasional Teachers
   
 

Mailing Address:

126 Wellington Street West, Unit 216,
Aurora, Ontario, L4G 2N9
Fax: 905-727-2637

Do We Have Your Most Current Information?
Click here.

Map:


View Larger Map


View Larger Map

 

Main Email Addresses:

President
Nadia Ciacci
president@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Tel: 905-726-7925

Vice - President
Betty Lou Twiddy
vp@etfo-yr-ot.ca
Tel: 905-726-8316

Secretary
Mary Alice Rae
secretary@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Treasurer
Anna Vallarino
treasurer@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Committee Email Addresses:

Awards Committee
Carol Nesker
awards@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Human Rights Committee
Joan Cavanagh
human-rights@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Health and Safety Committee
Rhonda Starr
health-and-safety@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Political Action Committee
Nadia Ciacci and Betty Lou Twiddy
political-action@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Professional Learning Committee
Betty Lou Twiddy and Diana Lentini
professional-learning@etfo-yr-ot.ca

Status of Women
Edith Shore
status-of-women@etfo-yr-ot.ca


   
 

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - ETFO YORK REGION OCCASIONAL TEACHERS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Website Design and Maintenance by BLACK5IVE MEDIA INC